weeklypaster.blogg.se

How to turn off scroll lock on hp keyboard
How to turn off scroll lock on hp keyboard









On a Windows computer, to toggle scroll lock on and off, press the Scroll Lock key. How do I unlock the up and down arrows on my laptop keyboard?

HOW TO TURN OFF SCROLL LOCK ON HP KEYBOARD TRIAL

Unfortunately trial and error was the only way to solve this. On my new company HP Elitebook, I found you have to press 'FN Lock' & 'FN' & 'C' together to turn the scroll lock on and off. How do I turn on scroll lock on my HP laptop? How do you unfreeze scroll lock in Excel? That should bring up the on-screen keyboard, click on the "scroll lock" key to toggle off that option.

how to turn off scroll lock on hp keyboard

You can normally toggle Scroll Lock off and on by hitting the Scroll Lock key on your keyboard. Re: My excel spreadsheet won't scroll down Try this: Check and make sure your Scroll Lock is not turned on. Click the On-Screen Keyboard app to run it.The virtual keyboard will show up, and you click the ScrLk key to remove Scroll Lock.May 23, 2018 Remove scroll lock in Excel using on-screen keyboardClick the Windows button and start typing "on-screen keyboard" in the search box.

how to turn off scroll lock on hp keyboard

How do I unlock scroll lock on my HP laptop? Toggle Scroll Lock on HP laptops On an HP laptop, press the Fn + C key combination to turn Scroll Lock on and off. How do I turn off scroll lock on my HP laptop keyboard? Simply press the scroll lock button on your keyboard and the lock will be disabled. For as long as it remains enabled, the keys won't do what they're supposed to do.

how to turn off scroll lock on hp keyboard

Disable Scroll Lock One of the common reasons why the arrow keys don't work in Excel is because you've enabled the scroll lock feature on your computer.









How to turn off scroll lock on hp keyboard